Band vs Band Vol 1


Out of stock

SKU: 9780993736100

by Kathleen Jacques

“Honey Hart and her group The Candy Hearts just want to spread a goshdarn positive message with their sugary, peppy music – but will things get derailed when she runs into her troublemaker rival Turpentine, and her dirty, noisy band The Sourballs? And what are these…feelings…that keep drawing them together?

The first three years of the offbeat, queer-femmy comic series are collected here in print for the first time, in glorious sort-of-in-full-colour. Believe in dreams!”

Read the comics online here:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Band vs Band Vol 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *